LPO Central Committee

The Central Committee consists of two (2) members from each Congressional District. Four (4) of the members will be the Central Committee officers. Also, refer to the Ohio Revised Code 3517.023517.033517.04 and 3517.05.

Click here for the link to the Ohio Congressional Districts

LPO Constitution

LPO Bylaws

  District & Seat 
Name 
Office 
E-Mail
 

District 1 - Seat A

Bob Frey

 Chair

Bob.Frey@lpo.org

 

District 1 - Seat B

Scott Pettigrew

 

Scott.Pettigrew@LPO.org

 

District 2 - Seat A

Rick Kanis

 

Rick.Kanis@LPO.org

 

District 2 - Seat B

Ann Leech

Treasurer

Ann.Leech@LPO.org

 

District 3 - Seat A

Harold Thomas

 

Harold.Thomas@LPO.org

 

District 3 - Seat B

Open

   
 

District 4 - Seat A

Open

 

 

 

District 4 - Seat B

Open

 

 

 

District 5 - Seat A

Don Kissick

 Vice-Chair

Don.Kissick@LPO.org

 

District 5 - Seat B

Sarah Kissick

  Sarah.Kissick@LPO.org
 

District 6 - Seat A

Lowell Lufkin

 

Lowell.Lufkin@LPO.org

 

 District 6 - Seat B

Aarica Burwell

 

Aarica.Burwell@LPO.org

 

District 7 - Seat A

Open

   

 

District 7 - Seat B

Open    

 

District 8 - Seat A

 Bob Coogan

 

Bob.Coogan@lpo.org

 

District 8 - Seat B

Open

   
 

District 9 - Seat A

Open

   
 

District 9 - Seat B

Open

   

 

District 10 - Seat A

Aaron Harris

 

Aaron.Harris@LPO.org

 

District 10 - Seat B

Open

 

 

 

District 11 - Seat A

Open

   
 

District 11 - Seat B

Open

   
 

District 12 - Seat A

Linda Comstock

  Linda.Comstock@LPO.org

 

District 12 - Seat B

Kevin Knedler

 

Kevin.Knedler@lpo.org

 

District 13 - Seat A

John Fockler

  John.Fockler@LPO.org

 

District 13 - Seat B

Open

   
 

District 14 - Seat A

Open

 

 

 

District 14 - Seat B

David Macko

 Secretary

David.Macko@LPO.org

 

District 15 - Seat A

Christopher Gill

 

Chris.Gill@LPO.org

 

District 15 - Seat B

Franklin DeMint

 

Franklin.DeMint@LPO.org

 

District 16 - Seat A

Tim Smyth

  Tim.Smyth@LPO.org

 

District 16 - Seat B

Janis Smyth

  Janis.Smyth@LPO.org

Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • commented 2017-01-02 13:31:30 -0500
    Unfortunately, Dan Zink, 10B, resigned and his resignation was accepted by the Central Committee by telephonic vote.