LPO Executive Committee

The LPO Executive Committee sets the course for the party, along with the appointed Division Directors who also handle the day to day operations. Together, they will also establish a budget for the party. The seven (7) members of the LPO Executive Committee are elected by the LPO Central Committee.

 

 Scott Pettigrew

Scott Pettigrew, Chair

513-252-2542

Chair@LPO.org

 

Elizabeth Gentner, Vice Chair

513-909-4576

ViceChair@LPO.org

LindaComstock110px

Linda Comstock, Treasurer

740-972-1031

Treasurer@LPO.org

C Gill

Christopher Gill, Deputy Treasurer

 

chris.gill@LPO.org

Robert Coogan

Robert Coogan, Secretary

 513-746-9849

Secretary@LPO.org

KevinKnedlerSOS

Kevin Knedler, Deputy Secretary

  kevin.knedler@LPO.org
annleech

Ann Leech, At-Large

 513-248-9244

Ann.Leech@LPO.org

C Gill

Christopher Gill, At-Large

614-452-0037

Chris.Gill@LPO.org

Harold Thomas

Harold Thomas, At-Large 

 614-581-6832

Harold.Thomas@LPO.org 

 

 

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.