Our Party

LPO Management Team

Libertarian Party of Ohio Mission Statement

Our mission is to defend the freedom and increase the liberty of all Ohioans. We will do this by recruiting Libertarian candidates for public office, educating the public about our principles, growing the membership, and winning elections.

Our division leaders focus on:

Ballot Access
Keeping pressure on all three branches of Ohio's government in order to ensure that Ohio voters continue to have the option to vote for liberty instead of the two 19th century bi-government parties that currently control our state.

Electing Libertarian Candidates
We are a political party whose most essential task is to get Libertarian candidates elected so they can protect our freedoms.

Finance
Encourage financial support from Ohioans who support our party and want to help us succeed.

Build the LPO Organization
Maintain and grow our party at the state, county, and local level in order to elect candidates, recruit volunteers, and be a watchdog for liberty throughout the state.

Communicate, Educate & Coordinate
Promote the ideas and principles of liberty in the media and network with other liberty-minded groups who are likely to support our mission and our candidates.

 


 


 

 

Political Division

TriciaSprankle ht noflag 180x150  image1.jpeg
Tricia Sprankle 
Director
614-264-2984
Tricia.Sprankle@LPO.org
      
Harold Thomas
Deputy Director

Harold.Thomas@LPO.org
       

 

Nicholas Rodriguez                   Deputy Director,                Legislative Affairs             513-254-7535 Nicholas.Rodriguez@LPO.org


Focused on recruiting and electing statewide candidates, but will support local candidates where no county party or organization exists. Will also support the Libertarian Party's presidential nominees. Ballot access for the LPO is also a priority, along with promoting the LPO's position on ballot issues when directed to do so by the LPO Executive Committee. Email the Political Division at candidates@LPO.org.

Senior Liaison Candidates and Campaigns

Harold Thomas
614-581-6832 
Harold.Thomas@LPO.org

 



 

Field Development Division

Andrea Byron  
Andrea Byron
Director
513-508-9733
Andrea.Byron@lpo.org

Mark Jenkins
Deputy Director
740-961-5026
Mark.Jenkins@lpo.org

Focused on the creation and support of LPO county affiliates, while promoting the  development and growth of present and future LPO members. Will support local LPO candidates and issues, in addition to being available to help state and national candidates. Initiate outreach and speaking events, through schools, veteran groups, and other networking opportunities. Email the Field Development Division at info@lpo.org.

 



 

Regional Liaisons 

Regional liaisons support the Field Development Director with outreach and the development of county parties. 

Northwest Region
Brandon S. Allen
419-654-1087
brandon.allen@lpo.org
North Region
Regional Liaison needed. E-mail 
the Field Development Director if interested.
North Coast Region
Regional Liaison needed. E-mail 
the Field Development Director if interested.
West Region
Regional Liaison needed. E-mail 
the Field Development Director if interested.
Central Region
Regional Liaison needed. E-mail 
the Field Development Director if interested.
North East Region
Regional Liaison needed. E-mail 
the Field Development Director if interested.
Southwest Region
Andrea Byron
513-508-9733
Andrea.Byron@lpo.org
South Region
Mark Jenkins
740-961-5026
Mark.Jenkins@lpo.org

East Region
Regional Liaison needed. E-mail 
the Field Development Director if interested.



 

Special Liaisons

Vacant
K-12 Liaison
info@lpo.org
Vacant
College Liaison
info@lpo.org
   
Vacant
Education and Meeting Advocate
info@lpo.org
Vacant
Liberty Group Alliance Liaison
info@lpo.org


We are seeking an interested individual to join the Field Development Division as our next College Liaison, which will help coordinate activities across multiple campuses, help administer the LPO internship program, and more.  For more information email  info@lpo.org

 
IMG_3677.PNG  Helen.jpg

Michelle MacCutcheon
Membership Coordinator
513-292-6380
Michelle.Maccutcheon@LPO.org

Helen Gilson
Volunteer Coordinator
513-404-9750
Helen.Gilson@LPO.org

 



Communications Division
Dustin 5  johnfockler 

Dustin Nanna
Director
714-816-9805
Dustin.Nanna@LPO.org

John Fockler
Deputy Director
330-559-0097
John.Fockler@LPO.org

Focused on all LPO communication vehicles, press releases, web updates, calendar of events, LPO statewide email announcements, and media contacts. Email the Communication Division at news@lpo.org.

Communication Team

Aaron Harris
Media Contact
Aaron.Harris@lpo.org

 



Finance Division
 you  you

Elizabeth Gentner
Director

Vacant
Deputy Director

Focused on generating the LPO's financial resources through gifts and monthly pledges from contributors, fundraising events, and promotions. Also advises LPO county affiliates and LPO candidates on finance issues. Email the Finance Division at donations@LPO.org.

 


 

 


IT Division

LPO_Pic.jpg  15857607_1238364726212834_1952703967_o.jpg

Ryan Holstine
Director
Ryan.Holstine@lpo.org
614-256-5815

Alon Ganon
Deputy Director
Alon.Ganon@lpo.org

614-407-9277

Focused on the LPO's technological infrastructure, the IT Division maintains the party's website, secures its data, and supports all of its online functions. Email the IT Division at webmaster@lpo.org.

 

Showing 2 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.